Clubhouse

Robert F. Lehner
General Manager/COO
rlehner@thelittleclubfl.com

Marilyn Woebesser
Membership Liason
marilyn@thelittleclubfl.com

Quinn Alexander
Executive Chef
qalexander@thelittleclubfl.com

Kim Oldham
Dining Room Manager
koldham@thelittleclubfl.com

Helen Saucier
Controller
hsaucier@thelittleclubfl.com

Rosemarie Brant
Associate Controller
rosebrant@thelittleclubfl.com


Proshop

Wanda Krolikowski
Head Professional
wandak@thelittleclubfl.com

Golf Course

George Ralish
Superintendent
gralish@thelittleclubfl.com

Steve Swanhart
Asst. Superintendent
sswanhart@thelittleclubfl.com